City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jun 22 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jun 23 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 13 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jul 27 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole
Tue Jul 28 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting

Welcome to the City of Belvidere


The New Belvidere City Hall, Summer 2006

 

Hear City Council and Committee Meetings on BNNS Internet Radio

ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION 2014

Click here for Latest City News and Information

Latest City News & Updates are on the "News" Page.
Information about Upcoming Meeting Agendas, City Alderman and other Officers can be found on the "Administration" Page.

 

ONLINE WATER AND SEWER BILL PAY

 

Belvidere City Hall
401 Whitney Blvd
Belvidere, Illinois 61008
(815) 544-2612
Illinois Relay Dial 7-1-1
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1