City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Mar 31 @ 6:00PM -
Special Meeting Belvidere City Council
Mon Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 08 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Apr 14 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Apr 22 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Apr 28 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon May 12 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission

Welcome to the City of Belvidere


The New Belvidere City Hall, Summer 2006

 

Hear City Council and Committee Meetings on BNNS Internet Radio

Click here for Latest City News and Information

Latest City News & Updates are on the "News" Page.
Information about Upcoming Meeting Agendas, City Alderman and other Officers can be found on the "Administration" Page.

 

ONLINE WATER AND SEWER BILL PAY

 

Belvidere City Hall
401 Whitney Blvd
Belvidere, Illinois 61008
(815) 544-2612
Illinois Relay Dial 7-1-1
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3