City of Murals

Upcoming Events

Mon Jan 19 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Tue Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Jan 26 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Jan 27 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 09 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 6:00PM -
Planning and Zoning Commission
Mon Feb 16 @ 7:00PM -
City Council Meeting
Mon Feb 23 @ 6:00PM -
Committee of the Whole Meeting
Tue Feb 24 @ 5:30PM -
Historic Preservation Commission

Welcome to the City of Belvidere


The New Belvidere City Hall, Summer 2006

 

Hear City Council and Committee Meetings on BNNS Internet Radio

ELECTRICAL AGGREGATION 2014

Click here for Latest City News and Information

Latest City News & Updates are on the "News" Page.
Information about Upcoming Meeting Agendas, City Alderman and other Officers can be found on the "Administration" Page.

 

ONLINE WATER AND SEWER BILL PAY

 

Belvidere City Hall
401 Whitney Blvd
Belvidere, Illinois 61008
(815) 544-2612
Illinois Relay Dial 7-1-1
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31